Summer Friday: Ipsy May Glam Bag

I have to say, this is my favorite bag so far. I loved every item in the bag, and the bag itself will be a perfect small bag to throw into my beach bag this summer. Read below to see what I got!

Mellow Cosmetics Creamy Matte Lipstick

Retail: $13

I LOVE this lipstick. It’s creamy, the perfect color for when I want a subtle look, and doesn’t dry out my lips or transfer to my water bottle. By far my new favorite.

PEEK Beauty metalimatte in A-Boo

Retail: $6.50

This is the perfect subtle blush, it gives color to my pale face without being overwhelming.

Urban Decay Afterglow in Sin

Full size: $26

I haven’t been sold on a highlighter yet, but this one is close. It blends seamlessly, and is the perfect color for my pale face.

Jelly Pong Pong Supercharged Super Intense Eyeshadow Duo in Electric

Retail: $22.95

This definitely needs some primer, but it’s a great basic duo that I will keep in my gym bag.

Luxie Beauty Luxie Dreamcatcher Precision Foundation Brush 660

Retail: $23

I don’t use liquid foundation, but I used this for my highlighter and it worked great. It’s SO soft!

One thought on “Summer Friday: Ipsy May Glam Bag

Comments are closed.