Tres Jolie: March Ipsy Glam Bag

This month’s Glam Bag was my best yet, which is only fitting since March is my birthday month! Read below to see what I got and my thoughts on the products. 

Beau Gâchis Tapered Blending Brush

This is a pretty great blending brush. It’s soft but not too soft. The only downside is the white bristles, it’s never going to look clean again. 3/5 stars

tarte cosmetics tarteist™ quick dry matte lip paint in rosé

I’m in love with this liquid lipstick. It dries super fast, goes on well, and stays strong. The color isn’t necessarily one I would have chosen for myself, but it’s a good spring color. 5/5 stars

ModelCo Eye Define Retractable Crayon Liner in Black

This was the weak link in the bag. It’s a very waxy pencil with very little color. 1/5 stars

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Face Moisturizer

This moisturizer makes my face feel soft without getting greasy. I would definitely purchase a full size. 5/5 stars

Doucce Freematic Eyeshadow in Marisa

The shadow is tiny and definitely needs a primer to get any kind of good color build up, but it’s a unique color that I don’t have anything close to. I’m a fan. 3/5 stars

Aside from the eyeliner, this month’s bag was a home run. I can’t wait to see what April brings!

