February Empties

Another month of empty items! I was so happy to finally use up some things that have been hanging out in my house for a while, and finally used up a bottle of shampoo and conditioner! See below for everything I used up:

Here’s what I used this month:

  • L’Oreal EverPure Shampoo and Conditioner- After I got over how strong this scent was, I loved this set. It was really good for my hair. I would repurchase, but I have 3 other bottles of shampoo and conditioner to work through first. 5/5 stars
  • Suave Keratin Dry Shampoo- I hated this shampoo. It smelled strange, and left white dust on my dark hair. 0/5 stars
  • Bath & Body Works Triple Moisture Body Cream in “Coconut Lime Breeze”- one of my favorite scents and I’m sad they stopped making it! However, this bottle is pretty old so it was time to use it up. 5/5 stars
  • Bath & Body Works single wick candle in “Apple Picking”- this isn’t 100% empty but I can no longer stand the smell. It’s a strong fake apple smell that reminds me of Jolly Rancher candy. 2/5 stars
  • Me! Bath Mini Bath Ice Cream in “Land of Milk and Honey”- This is a good relaxing scent. 4/5 stars
  • Secret Outlast deodorant- This was a good, strong lasting deodorant. I would get it again. 5/5 stars
  • Milkshake Leave-In Conditioner- This is my HOLY GRAIL hair product. I love all the Milkshake brand, but this smells amazing and has done wonders for my frizzy hair. I already have another bottle in my bathroom. 5/5 stars
  • Level Naturals shower bombs- I’ve had these for a long time, and finally used the last one when I had the flu. They’ve weakened with age, but did open up my nose so that’s a win. 4/5 stars
  • Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioning Treatment- I got this in an Ipsy bag and loved it. I’m on the hunt for a full size bottle. I used it on Saturdays and definitely noticed my hair feeling softer and stronger. 5/5 stars
  • Bath & Body Works Wallflower in “Vanilla Bean Noel”- One of my favorite scents! I wish I had stocked up this Christmas. 5/5 stars
  • Up & Up Nail Polish Remover Pad- These are okay, but are definitely drying to my nails. 3/5 stars
  • Soo AE Green Tea sheet mask- I got this in an Ipsy bag, and it was okay. It felt good on my face, but it didn’t do anything drastic. 3/5 stars
  • (Not Pictured) 719 Walnut Ave candle in “Cinnamon Apple”- Right before I took this photo, I dropped this empty candle on the floor and the jar shattered. However, I love this brand of candle. They’re the size and shape of Bath & Body 3 wicks, but only cost $5 at Walmart. It had a good throw and a good burn life. 4/5 stars

Leave a Reply

