Friday Favorites- December 23, 2016

Another round of Friday Favorites coming at ya! 

Rogue One

I saw the movie last Friday and I loved it. It wasn’t what I expected, but I’m honestly not quite sure what I expected.

Ipsy

I got my first Ipsy bag over the weekend, and am loving the products. Check out my review here!

The Mortal Instruments Series

the-mortal-instrument-redesign
Source

I picked up the first book at Goodwill a while ago, and finished it this week. I’ve had the series in the back of my mind for a while, and the first one definitely grabbed my attention. The rest of the series is getting added to my library wish list!

Leave a Reply

