Leah’s Ultimate Christmas Wishlist

It’s almost Christmas! It’s this time of year when I remember getting the giant Toys ‘R’ Us catalog in the mail (complete with stickers I refused to use and hoarded for other “projects”) and would circle all the things I was even remotely interested in. I knew I wasn’t going to get even half the stuff, but it didn’t matter, the fun part was just looking. 

So, I’m doing my own version of that, but with the internet. Here’s my ultimate wish list for this Christmas. The criteria for this list is that it must be extravagant and not even remotely useful. So, if you’ve gotten me something and it isn’t on this list, don’t worry 😉

Star Wars Death Star Waffle Maker
ThinkGeek, $39.99

huik_sw_death_star_waffle_maker

I love waffles. I love Star Wars. Why would I not want this?

Art of Coloring: Tsum Tsum
$15.99, Amazon

61sIfBa-oLL._SX349_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

I’m totally into the adult coloring thing, that is when I have free time. I also own a shockingly large number of the little nuggets Disney has graced us with called Tsum Tsums. I need this.

Galaxy Chic Baked Eyeshadow Palette
$12, BH Cosmetics

screen-shot-2016-12-16-at-2-23-23-pm

It’s eyeshadow that looks like the planets and other space objects! Not to mention, I have their Wild & AlluringWild & Alluring palette and it’s amazing.

Moana Blue Kimono
$29.17, Hot Topic

This Polynesian inspired kimono is the adult sized Disney merchandise we have been craving all these years. You go, Hot Topic, for making all our dreams come true.

Mermaid Tail Blanket
$39.95, Blankie Tails

adultmermaid3-square-min

I’m always freezing in the winter, and this looks like the perfect way to snuggle up in a mermaid inspired blanket burrito.

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream Vault Set
$65, Urban Outfitters (Sold Out)

I have no hope of getting these ever, as they are now sold out, but it would be pretty much every lip color I would need for the rest of my life. Thanks, BuzzFeed, for the heartbreak.

Hamilton: The Revolution
$27, Amazon

51pk6v0aiol-_sx396_bo1204203200_

I’ve already got the whole soundtrack memorized (I can even rap Guns & Ships), so I need something else to obsess over now. I would also happily accept tickets to see it in person.

Mickey Mouse Bedding
$116, Amazon

51zoj8y8s2l-_sy450_

*sobs*

It’s beautiful. Totally impractical since I own 2 dogs, 2 cats, and live in red mud laden Virginia, but a girl can dream.

Rapunzel & Flynn Mugs
$38.60, Amazon

71fnbt4gull-_sl1500_

They’re adorable and functional. Just don’t let Zach see me bring another mug into our house. We may have enough to supply a small army.

With only 5 days left until Christmas, I don’t have to wait much longer to see what my friends and family got me. However, Zach and I came up with some awesome presents for them this year, and I can’t wait to give them, either.

Merry Christmas, everyone!

