Friday Favorites- November 25, 2016

Here’s what I’m loving this week:

Moana


I cannot say enough good things about this movie. I’ve been anxiously awaiting it since its announcement almost two years ago, and I had very high expectations going in. I was blown away. I laughed, I cried, I related to Moana on a spiritual level. Now I need all the merchandise to go with my tsum tsums.

Pokemon Sun

screen-shot-2016-11-24-at-1-39-01-pm

I’ve been an avid Pokemon player since I was either 7 or 8, and I’m in love with this game. It has everything I could have wanted: old Pokemon, new Pokemon, tropical scenery, a new storyline, new abilities, new customization options… the list goes on and on. My only complaint is that I don’t have enough hours in a week to play it as much as I would like!

TheSkimm

14479702_1284127871605992_579258327931660285_n
From the September 29 edition

I’ve subscribed to TheSkimm for a while now, and they’re my favorite place to get news. They’re (mostly) unbiased, hilarious, and cover all the big stories. All delivered right to your inbox first thing in the morning.

Thanksgiving Leggings


Yes, those exist. Mine have pumpkin pie on them, and they allowed for ample stretchiness to accommodate my food baby.

 

Leave a Reply

