Friday Favorites- November 18, 2016

Here’s this week’s list of things I’m loving right now:

The Moana Soundtrack

Polynesian Islands + Disney + LIN-MANUEL MIRANDA

My mom and I are planning to go see the movie opening day.

Cardigans

I love cardigans all the time, but this week after I laid out my outfits for the week I realized I had the same formula for almost everyday: dress + cardigan + leggings + scarf.

The Spirited Thrifter‘s Closet Minimalist Game

More on that in a future post, but my closet is much thinner and the game is only halfway over!

Too Faced’s Christmas in New York Chocolate Shop Palate

87fc6b1d-0f31-4b4a-af41-316ec05e3f84.png
Source

This was my first ever Sephora purchase (I know, I know) when I was in Disney Springs. I’ve used it just about every day since I got it. And I’m eyeballing the Grand Cafe Hotel set too.

My UNIQLO Minnie Mouse Blanket


I’m obsessed with this thing. I’m always cold, so I grabbed this in the Disney Springs UNIQLO store because it has buttons to keep it on my shoulders so I can stay warm while typing at my job.

Smucker’s Peanut Butter and Honey


They’re not as good as the jelly ones, but they’re still pretty darn good.

Leave a Reply

